A Malay family at the top of a mountain on the island of Langkawi


Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system of government. The country is separated by the South China Sea into two parts, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Located in the heart of South East Asia, Malaysia is surrounded by other countries such as Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam and Brunei. Malaysia’s capital is …

Malaysia Read More »